~~~ Our Members' Open Range Coaches ~~~
Click HERE for the Home Page Scrolling Photos
Open Range RV Owners Forum

~ Upcoming Open Range RV Owners Forum Rallies ~

->> 2018 Texas Rally - May 6-11 - Kerrville, TX ~~ 2018 Coming Home Rally - June 4-10 - Goshen, IN ~~ 2018 Northeast Wine Campout - Sept 19-23 - Bath, NY
It is currently Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:16 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Forum rules

Please click here to view the forum rules

Post subject: Wi-Fi Thermostat
PostPosted: Sun Oct 22, 2017 5:08 am 

OR Year: 2018
OR Model: 328BHS
Member ID: ORF-13949
I know many will tell me I should stick to basics when in the great outdoors, and while I will take that under advicement, as a programmer I enjoy technology too much to leave it out. What I wanted to reach out about was the possibility of installing a Wi-Fi thermostat in our 328BHS? Right now we have the factory dometic digital thermostats but they are extremely sensitive and I am constantly having issues with even trying to set up the right temperature. Has anyone been successful in the installation of a Wi-Fi thermostat, if so, which one did you install?

Post subject: Re: Wi-Fi Thermostat
PostPosted: Sun Oct 22, 2017 7:46 am 

OR Year: 2009
OR Model: na.
Member ID: ORF-1113